School Information

Mrs. Jeannine Ostoja,

Principal

πŸ“§ jostoja@hesd.org

Mr. Jeff Aguirre,

Assistant Principal

πŸ“§ jaguirre@hesd.org

Mrs. Maria Orozco,

Office Manager

πŸ“§ morozco@hesd.org

Mrs. Amy Bies,

Secretary

πŸ“§ abies@hesd.org

Mrs. Connie Werolin,

Health Clerk

πŸ“§ cwerolin@hesd.org

Mrs. Alisha Zamora,

Library Media Specialist

πŸ“§ alisha.zamora@hesd.org

School Accountability Report Card